Open Events

St Bede’s College, a Catholic HMC Independent School for boys and girls aged 3-18. We are passionate about providing an education where every pupil is known and valued in a family environment. We would be delighted for you to come and visit our College, in order to experience the warmth of its unique atmosphere.

For further details and to secure a place please contact our Admissions Officer: admissions@stbedescollege.co.uk

Open Events 2021

Saturday 9 January – Entrance Examination – 9.00am – 1.00pm
Wednesday 20 January – Open Morning – 9.45am – 11.00am
Wednesday 3 March – Open Morning – 9.45am – 11.00am
Wednesday 28 April – Open Morning – 9.45am – 11.00am
Saturday 12 June – Year Five Taster Day – 9.30am – 12.30pm
Wednesday 16 June – Open Morning – 9.45am – 11.00am

Open Events 2021

Thursday 23 September – Sixth Form Open Evening – 6.00pm – 8.00pm
Saturday 2 October – College Open Event – 9.30am – 12.30pm
Wednesday 10 November – Open Morning – 9.45am – 11.00am
Wednesday 1 December – Open Morning – 9.45am – 11.00am

Open Events 2022

Saturday 8 January – College Entrance Examination – 9.00am – 1.00pm
Wednesday 19 January – Prep Open Morning – 9.30am – 10.30pm
Wednesday 19 January – Prep Open Afternoon – 1.30pm – 2.30pm
Wednesday 2 March – Open Morning – 9.45am – 11.00am
Wednesday 27 April – Open Morning – 9.45am – 11.00am
Saturday 11 June – Year Five Taster Day – 9.30am – 12.30pm
Wednesday 15 June – Open Morning – 9.45am – 11.00am

Class sizes are small to allow teaching staff to attend to the developmental needs of individual pupils.

Our mission is to inspire, encourage and enable every one of our pupils to change the world by fulfilling their role in it.